travel updates

 

  • Thursday, March 23 2017
Some bus times are changing from Sunday 9 April, find out more...
read more

  • Wednesday, March 15 2017
Yarmouth Road Shalfleet - Gunville will be closed from 15th March until 11th April excluding weekends and diversions will be in place for Route 7.
read more

  • Thursday, March 09 2017
Get ready for an exhilarating ride on the Needles Breezer - starts 11 March...
read more

  • Monday, March 06 2017
Newport Road, Cowes will be closed from 13th March until 7th April and diversions will be in place for Route 1.
read more

  • Wednesday, January 11 2017
Lower Gills Cliff Road will be closed between Whitwell Road and Castle Road from 9am on Monday 16th January until 5pm on 31st March 2017.
read more

  • Monday, November 07 2016
St George's Way will become one-way between Shide Road and St George's Approach from 6am on Monday 7th November 2016 until 6pm on Friday 31st March 2017.
read more